Album – Asia Rain –



The album “Asia Rain” was released on May 17, 2017 via Z CAR M Records.

Performed by: Z CAR M
Label: Z CAR M Records
Genre: Indie, Pop, Rock, Electro, Easy Listening
UPC bar code: 885007669319
Disc: Audio CD
Release date: 2017

The tracks on the CD are:

1. Asia Rain
2. The Other One
3. Billy The Kid Romantic Version
4. The Way Of Love
5. I Follow You
6. Feelings Of Love
7. Big Leaf
8. AA Beatbox
9. World Weary
10. Love Of Joy
11. 50th Song
12. I Love You So
13. Call Of The Wild
14. Crystal Life
15. Visit Our Planet
16. Unapproachable Girl
17. Sweet Candy

Click The CD Below To Download The Whole Album !



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album – Asia Rain –”